About World 100 Webinars

When the Covid-19 pandemic struck, reducing the ability of the World 100 members to network face-to-face, we wanted to make sure that The World 100 Reputation Network, and the expertise we have to offer, remained accessible.

With that in mind, we hosted a series webinars to help us stay in touch. These World 100 webinars covered all aspects of reputation management, as well as looking specifically at issues surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic and its impact on the industry.

We aim to do more webinars in the future so if there is something you would like us to focus on, let us know. You can also register your interest in attending any future webinars via the form below.

Register your general interest in attending future webinars

UPCOMING WEBINARS

SMART: an exploration of the tool and its data

Member Only | Media Monitoring: Exploring W100 SMART and Aurora

Our next webinars will be exploring how to get the best out of the media monitoring tools that come with W100 membership. We will also explore trends highlighted through the wealth of data produced by the SMART and Aurora tools in the past year. The webinars will be held on the 14 and 27 April, each dedicated to different time zones,  and will be members-only sessions

Webinar for delegates in EMEA and the Americas: 14 April, 0900 EST/1400 BST (GMT+1)/1500 CEST

Webinar for delegates in Asia and the Pacific: 27 April, 0700 BST (GMT+1)/1400 SGT/1500 JST/1600 AEDT

Reputation and External Relations at the top table

Reputation and External Relations at the Top Table

Alan Ferns will host a webinar exploring Reputation and External Relations at the top table. The webinar will be aimed at Vice Presidents and others on senior leadership teams.

If you are interested in being on the panel for this seminar, please contact Mark Sudbury mark.sudbury@theworld100.com

Date: TBC

Register Your Interest

Interested in coming to a future World 100 webinar? Fill your details in the form below and we will include you in our newsletter:


Become a Member

The World 100 Reputation Network is a group of the best universities in the world, delivering research that enhances reputation and offering leaders the chance to develop their own careers on a global stage. Members benefit from events and study tours, training, monthly media monitoring, and unique reputation research to provide institutional advantage.

find out more